Leadership Team

Music Team

Director – Drew Wheaton

Associate Director – Bass Section Leader – Jay Hawkins

Lead Section Leader – Frank Sellinger

Baritone Section Leader – Eric Hunstiger

Bass Section Leader – Matt Hurst

Tenor Section Leader – Drew Wheaton

Assistant Director – Zach Wilman

Board of Directors

President – Drew Wheaton

Secretary – Bass Section Leader – Jay Hawkins

Treasurer – Frank Sellinger

VP of Membership and Chapter Development – Eric Hunstiger

VP of Music and Performance – Matt Hurst

VP of Marketing and Public Relations- Drew Wheaton

VP of Operations – Zach Wilman

VP of Fundraising – Zach Wilman

Immediate Past President – Zach Wilman

Chorus Manager – Zach Wilman

District Delegate – Zach Wilman

Member at Large – Vacant